top of page

Music at HYC

2024 Schedule

Natalie.jpg

Natalie Stitak

Saturday, March 16

7 pm to 10 pm

Shamrock.png

Rumours UnPlugged Trio

Saturday, April 13

7 pm to 10 pm

IMG_6786.JPG
stevefor add final_edited.jpg

Steve Brownell

Saturday, April 20

7 pm to 10 pm

WeHome.png

Paul Franks

Saturday, May 18

7 pm to 10 pm

JUST ADDED

Spina and Sullivan

Friday, June 7

6 pm to 9 pm

Spina and Sullivan.jpg
RCR.png

Rubber City Rednecks

Saturday, June 22

7 pm to 10 pm

Facebok.png

Jordan & Josh

Saturday, June 29

7 pm to 10 pm

ANDJ.jpg
Divots.jpg

The Divots

Friday, July 19

7 pm to 10 pm

Facebok.png

Blaming Amy

Saturday, August 10

7 pm to 10 pm

Blaming Amy.png
Distractions.jpg

The Distractions

Friday, August 23

7 pm to 10 pm

Facebok.png

Rutherford County

Friday, September 20

7 pm to 10 pm

RC.jpg
bottom of page